If you are on one of our paid plans and have the correct permissions set up, you are allowed to add more than one project to your account. You can also delete a project if it is no longer needed.


Adding a new project


Note: Only users with the relevant permissions will be able to create a project.


To create a new project:

  • Open your quick-switch panel in the top left corner of your screen (1)



  • From the drop-down, select '+New Project' (2)



  • Enter the name of your new project and select 'Create Project'(3)The dashboard of the new project will open.





You can rename your project at any time by selecting Manage Project (1) from the project's dashboard. Edit your project's name (2) and select 'Save Project Name' (3).




Deleting a project


Note: Only users with the relevant permissions will be able to delete a project. You cannot delete a project if it is the only project in your account.



You can delete a project by:

  • Selecting Manage Project from the dashboard of the project that you would like to delete (1)
  • Select  'Delete this project from account' (2)
  • Select 'Ok' to delete (3)



Warning: When you delete a project, you will remove all the data collected for all the forms within that project. You will not be able to retrieve this data, so be sure to export all the data that you'll need before deleting a project.